CMI Interview

This is a three questions interview about the CMI results of two of my classmates.

Interview 1 with – Haya Al Ameri: H00204479

  1. When you got your results, what did you think about it? Do they reflect your personality?

– To be honest, I didn’t expect anything but most of the results that I got reflects my personality and in my opinion is true.

  1. Do you have control over your destiny? Why?

– I thought that I had control , but after what I got from the results I don’t really have much control on my own destiny because of the factors around me .

  1. After seeing your results, how do you describe your communication with other people?    

– In the result it says that my method of communication is direct and that am more comfortable with a direct approach to communication. Somehow, I totally agree with my results.

Interview 2 with – Tahani Al Hosani: H00247720

  1. When you got your results, what did you think about it? Do they reflect your personality?

– To be honest, I didn’t expect anything but most of the results that I got reflects my personality and in my opinion is true.

  1. Do you have control over your destiny? Why?

– I thought that I had control , but after what I got from the results I don’t really have much control on my own destiny because of the factors around me .

  1. After seeing your results, how do you describe your communication with other people?

– In the result it says that my method of communication is direct and that am more comfortable with a direct approach to communication. Somehow, I totally agree with my results.

Leave a Reply

